Sales Reps And Distributors

 

Company Sales Representatives

 

Sales Territory – Wisconsin, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Iowa, Illinois, and Michigan

Industry To Industry, Inc
MAIN OFFICE
2810 S. Calhoun Rd.
New Berlin, WI 53151-3516
Phone: (262) 782-8807
Fax: (262) 782-4510
Contact: Paul Kruschke
sales@indtoind.com
Industry To Industry, Inc
WESTERN WISCONSIN AND
MINNESOTA OFFICE
W10850 Fox Glen Rd.
Poynette, WI 53955
Phone/Fax: (608) 635-7466
Contact: Ken Erdahl
sales@indtoind.com

Sales Territory – Florida

Sunstate Sales, Inc
4501 Manatee Ave. W. #164
Bradenton, FL 34209
Phone: (941) 748-8300
Contact: Tom Rovnak
trovnak@tampabay.rr.com

Sales Territory – Ontario, Canada, and Ohio

International Components Group (ICG)
www.icg-inc.com
2501 Curry Ave.
Windsor, ONT N9E 2S4
Phone: (226) 347-2488
Contact: Chris Waugh
cwaugh@icg-inc.com
For all other sales territories not covered please contact paul.kruschke@rentapen.com or sales@rentapen.com

 

Company Approved Distributors

E.L. Simeth – WI, IN, Northern IL
www.elsimeth.com
403 S. Hawley Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: (800) 837-9270
Contact: Steve Pautz
spautz@elsimeth.com
Deco Tool – GA, AL, TN, FL
www.decotool.com
113 Park 42 Drive, Suite A
Locust Grove, GA 30248
Phone: (674) 432-9801
Fax: (768) 432-9805
Contact: Troy Lewis
tlewis@decotool.com
Deco Tool – MO
www.decotool.com
12630 NE Hagan Rd.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone: (816) 524-6939
Fax: (816) 524-1379
Contact: Greg Carr
kc@decotool.com

Comments are closed.